Club Committee. We pride ourselves in being a friendly, informal club where all members share in the running of the club, from May 2018 our Club committee comprises of the following members; Chairman: Brian Stephenson Secretary: Katrina Mee Treasurer: Jon Mee Competition Secretary: Gavin Duxbury External Competition Secretary: Tony Ng Programme Secretary: Brian Stephenson                                                                        Press Officer:   Marlies Chell Webmaster: David Keep   Other Officials President: Geoff Kirk Honorary Vice President: Chris Forster
Rolls-Royce (Derby) Photographic Society is affiliated to the North and East Midlands Photographic Federation and the Photographic Alliance of Great Britain Created by Barry Thompson © 2017 Rolls Royce (Derby) Photographic Society, all rights reserved
16 July 2018